Enrique Peña Nieto A-list Transition Team [in Spanish]

Excelsior, 7/9/12

Enrique Peña Nieto

Peña Nieto has a list of people for his transition team.  The team will be headed by Luis Videgaray Caso.  Other members of the team will include Eduardo Medina Mora, who was the Attorney General under Calderón before becoming the Ambassador to Great Britain, and Rosario Robles the former leader of the PRD.  Other people being considered include Alfredo del Mazo González, David López, Edwin Lino, Aurelio Nuño, and Emilio Lozoya Austin.Read More….


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s